Hosanna Music

Robert Gay – Victor’s Crown (1989) (Full Disc)

Robert Gay – Victor’s Crown (1989) (Full Disc)

Interpreter: Robert Gay
Disc: Victor’s Crown
Year: 1989

Track List:

01 More Than Conquerors
02 Praise To The Holy One
03 More Than Conquerors (Reprise)
04 Mighty Man Of War
05 Come And Rejoice
06 I Praise Your Majesty
07 People Of The Lord
08 Sing To God
09 Teach Me Your Ways
10 On Bended Knee
11 All Creation Worships You
12 Victors Crown
13 No Other Name

Copyright Disclaimer:

Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


integrity’s hosanna music


Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker