Hosanna Music

Kent Henry – The Secret Place (1993) (Full Disc)

Kent Henry – The Secret Place (1993) (Full Disc)

Interpreter: Kent Henry
Disc: The Secret Place
Year: 1993

Track List:

01 Awesome In This Place
02 Spirit Touch Your Church
03 Send Your Rain
04 Father Bring Together
05 Psalm 149
06 You Are My God
07 Turn My Heart
08 I Love To Love You
09 I Have Proclaimed
10 We Proclaim
11 Forever And Ever

Copyright Disclaimer:

Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


integrity’s hosanna music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button